» » Doctor Nerve - Loud (2020)

Doctor Nerve - Loud (2020) скачать бесплатно

  • Дата: 4-01-2021, 10:18
  • Автор: vyc
  • Комментариев: 0
  • Просмотров: 612

Doctor Nerve - Loud (2020)

Label (Catalog#) : Punos Music 

Genre: RIO / Avant, Experimental

Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)

Bitrate: Lossless

Total Time: 54:34

Total Size: 344Mb

LOUD may be the heaviest and most hard-hitting Doctor Nerve yet!

Mixed by Nik Chinboukas whose recording credits include Testament and Metal Allegiance, and mastered for maximum impact by Thomas Dimuzio, "LOUD" brings you four new Doctor Nerve tunes (and a bunch of bonus tracks) that are as aggressive as they are intricate.

Bonus tracks include alternative versions of the tunes with guitar solos by Henry Kaiser, Mike Keneally, Robert Musso, Kevin Hufnagel (Dysrhythmia), René Lussier, Andrew Hawkins (Baring Teeth), Matt Hollenberg (Cleric), and Shawn Persinger is Prester John! Nick asked these heroes to record solos and replace his with theirs. And these versions are truly sick.



1.if you were me right now i'd be dead - 3:45

2.painting with bullets - 5:46

3.meta 04 - 4:22

4.uses probe form - 3:46

5.meta 01.a (full band) - 5:46

6.if you were me right now i'd be dead (with matt hollenberg) - 0:09

7.meta 01.b (trio) - 3:46

8.painting with bullets (with mike keneally) - 0:08

9.meta 01.c (trio) - 4:22

10.painting with bullets (with andrew hawkins) - 0:08

11.meta 01.d (quartet) - 4:23

12.painting with bullets (with rené lussier) - 0:11

13.meta 01.e (full band) - 4:22

14.meta 04 (with henry kaiser) - 0:08

15.meta 04 (with kevin hufnagel) - 3:52

16.uses probe form (with robert musso) - 3:48

17.uses probe form (with shawn persinger is prester john) - 5:47



Leo Ciesa - drums, a capella observations, time reversal

Nick Didkovsky - electric guitar, reamplified obsessions

Yves Duboin - soprano sax, telepathic wrap-up

Ross Feller - additional soprano sax on Uses Probe Form, low latency

Rob Henke - trumpet, boxing behind enemy lines, Sauerbraten

Benjamin Herrington - trombone, tight fives, focus

Jesse Krakow - electric bass, life vests, foot foot

Michael Lytle - bass clarinet, demonology, contempt for human sacrifice

Kathleen Supové - piano, skin, zero waste

All thanks to original releaser

Download /Скачать
turbobit / gigapeta  
turbobit / gigapeta  

Поделиться в соц. сети:

Похожее на Doctor Nerve - Loud (2020)

Добавить комментарий